BLM 50, AF, friends, and a lot more! Oh my!

Whew! What an action-packed post this one will be! I don’t even know where to begin.

Let’s see, I’ve been playing BLM a lot, enjoying every bit of it! Various friends, and particularly Atma, have been adorable and helped me out taking good care of it! Atma himself helped in the level-40 quest, and all the way throughout 50! He also spoils me a lot ;_; I can’t make him stop, no matter what!

RedDotZero have also helped me a lot, and did a Dzemael Darkhold run just for me! We managed to even kill Batraal, and it was a lot of fun! Some parts were scary, but so far I enjoy these dungeons!

Been leveling a lot, like I said. Atma helped me while doing leves, so I wouldn’t be alone! I really recommend Camp Nine Ivies at 40+. Switching the difficulty of the leves makes leveling a breeze, and most leves are somewhat close (something I’ve found annoying, in other-than-Black-Shroud regions).

Ding! 50BLM!

Kiraboshi/Steam Cleaners people also helped me obtaining Wizard’s Tonban and Wizard’s Coat. The first ones were inside Aurum Vale, and it was kind of exciting! I can’t wait to do it fully!

They also helped with the last BLM quest, to obtain the super-awesome Wizard’s Coat! The quest was pretty interesting, sadly I didn’t spend much time because I didn’t want to waste their time much more than I did!


It’s really cool how many of them are Lalas lol. I’d like to thank Atma, Vodevil, Pixel, Ken,  Muga, Dellio! Thank you everyone <3!

Leave a comment